You can see whether a document has been shared via guest link by checking the properties menu for the document.
If you think the document has been shared to anonymous users by mistake, or in any case, should not be shared publicly, you can use the following procedure.
- Sign in to your Sharepoint portal.
- At the top of the page, click the app launcher , and then click Sites.
- Go to the library that contains the document for which you want to remove a guest link.
- Click the ellipses ... next to the document, and then click Share.
- In the Share dialog box, click Get a link.
- Click Remove. (If Removeis disabled, your document is probably set up to allow only users with a username and password.)
- When asked if you want the link disabled, click Disable Link.
- Click Close.
When people outside your organization attempt to access the content using the guest link, they will get a message that says they can’t access it.